Fall 2015 U12 Girls Soccer Schedule

Team Coach Phone
1 Kip Bingen 202-0585
2 Kyle Gruhn 670-1435
3 Andy Johnson 670-1570

Date
Time
Field
Teams
8/22/15 Saturday
9:00 am
VHS U12
Bingen vs Gruhn
       
8/29/15 Saturday
10:30 am
VHS U12
Gruhn vs Johnson
 
9/3/15 Thursday
6:30 pm
VHS U12
Bingen vs Johnson
 
9/8/15 Tuesday
6:00 pm
VHS U12
Gruhn vs Johnson
 
9/12/15 Saturday
9:00 am
VHS U12
Bingen vs Johnson
 
9/17/15 Saturday
6:30 pm
VHS U12
Legacy vs Bingen
 
9/19/15 Saturday
10:30 am
VHS U12
Bingen vs Gruhn
 
9/21/15 Monday
6:00 pm
VHS U12
Galaxy vs Gruhn
       
9/22/15 Tuesday
6:00 pm
VHS U12
Galaxy vs Johnson
 
10/5/15 Monday
6:00 pm
VHS U12
Legacy vs Gruhn
 
10/8/15 Thursday
6:00 pm
LCSP #6
Legacy vs Johnson
 
6:30 pm
LCSP #5
Galaxy vs Bingen

Team Schedules Girls U12 updated 8-22-15 @ http://www.vermillionsoccer.org
  © 2015 vysl - vermillion youth soccer league - email